The “Be Inspired Weekly” Writing Challenge #24


Fay Meling von Moltke Pao, R.TCMP, R.Ac:

Feeling inspired to write a Quinzaine with me? From the “Be Inspired Weekly” writing challenge.

Here’s mine:
Let me be perfectly clear-
Do you see the road?
Do you go?

Originally posted on Paint the world with words:

Greetings!

The Be Inspired Weekly is back again! I would like to apologize to all the participants for my late reply as I am too down with work, but don’t worry guys, I have already read your poems and feel so nice after reading each of those, as each gave so much of imagery and were really enjoyable to read. Also, I may be late in reading and commenting, but won’t miss out on them at all :)

I would like to thank all the participants for Challenge #23 which was to write a Monoku!

Thanks Again :)

This week’s challenge is to write a Quinzaine poetry.

How to write a Quinzaine

Once done writing, comment back your post link to…

View original 34 more words

5 responses to “The “Be Inspired Weekly” Writing Challenge #24

  1. Pingback: The “Be Inspired Weekly” Writing Challenge #25 | Paint the world with words

  2. I love it!! The sun is in my eyes, am I on the road?? LOL

Leave a Reply

